• Southend BID

Upcoming Business Events

The following events take place in and around Southend in the next couple of months:

Tuesday 19th September – Southend-on-Sea Breakfast Book now!

Wednesday 20th September – #FSBConnect Southend Networking 2017 Book now!

Wednesday 20th September – Mums Mean Business Book now!

Wednesday 20th September – Business Bites Book now!

Thursday 21st September – Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE

Monday 25th September – The Future of the World of Work Conference Book now! FREE

Tuesday 26th September – Breakfast Networking Book now!

Tuesday 26th September – Procurement – How to Buy Better Book now! FREE

Tuesday 26th September / Tuesday 10th October – Southend-on-Sea Business Over Breakfast Clubs Book now!

Wednesday 27th September – Business Breakfast Book now! FREE

Friday 29th September – Networking and Cake Book now! FREE

Wednesday 4th October – Business Breakfast Book now! FREE

Wednesday 11th October – Success-on-Sea: It’s a Risky Business Book now!

Thursday 12th October – FSB Small Business Expo 2017 Book now! FREE


A list of further events can be found here



Copyright © Southend BID 2020. All Rights Reserved.


Company number: 8346559, registered in England.

Registered address: 7 Nelson Street, Southend on Sea, Essex SS1 1EH

Privacy Policy