• Southend BID

Upcoming Business Events

Updated: Feb 13, 2019


Monday 7th January 2019 - Angel Business Network Book now! FREE

Wednesday 9th January 2019 - The Westcliff Breakfast Business Networking Group Book now! FREE

Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Business Over Breakfast Club Meeting Book now! FREE

Wednesday 16th January 2019 - #FSBConnect Southend Networking 2019 Book now!

Thursday 17th January 2019 - New Year New Finance for Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Book now! FREE

Thursday 17th January - A Problem Shared! - South Essex Group Book now! FREE

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - How to Bid for Council Business & Become a Council Supplier Book now! FREE

Tuesday 22nd January - Digital Seminar - Chelmsford Book now! FREE

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 - Business Buzz Southend Book now!

Thursday 24th January 2019 - Double Whammy Networking Canapes to Support Cancer Book now!

Friday 25th January 2019 - Networking and Cake Book now! FREE

Saturday 26th January 2019 - South Essex Skills Roadshow Book now! FREE

Thursday 31st January 2019 - How to Successfully Set Up a New Business Book now! FREE

Tuesday 5th February 2019 - Tech City-on-Sea Best practice when using passwords for security Book now! FREE

Thursday 7th February 2019 - Best Growth Hub Business Show 2019 Book now! FREE

Thursday 7th February 2019 - Starting a Social Enterprise with SEEE (Best Growth Hub Show 2019) Book now! FREE

Thursday 7th February 2019 - Southend Tech Meetup Book now! FREE

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Rochford District Business Breakfast Book now! FREE

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Southend and Thurrock Creative Network Book now! FREE

Tuesday 19th February 2019 - Get Ahead of the Competition & Win more Business Masterclass Book now!

Wednesday 20th February 2019 - #FSBConnect Southen Networking 2019 Book now!

Friday 22nd February 2019 - Networking and Cake Book now! FREE

Wednesday 27th February 2019 - Ixion Marketing for New Enterprise Book now! FREE

Wednesday 27th february 2019 - Business Buzz Book now!

Thursday 28th February 2019 - Google My Business for Beginners Book now!

Sunday 3rd March 2019 - Southend Smart City Raspberry Jam Tech Festival Book now! FREE

Monday 4th March 2019 - Angel Business Network Book now! FREE

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - The Westcliff Breakfast Business Networking Group Book now! FREE

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - Planning for Business Growth Masterclass Book now!

Thursday 21st March 2019 - Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - How to Write a Winning Proposal Book now! FREE

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - How to Bid for Council Business & Become a Council Supplier Book now! FREE

Thursday 13th June 2019 - Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - The 2nd Southend Business Market Book now!

Thursday 26th September 2019 - Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - How to Bid for Council Business & Become a Council Supplier Book now! FREE

Thursday 14th November 2019 - Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE


A list of further events can be found here and here

Copyright © Southend BID 2019. All Rights Reserved.


Company number: 8346559, registered in England.

Registered address: 7 Nelson Street, Southend on Sea, Essex SS1 1EH

Privacy Policy