• Southend BID

Upcoming Business Events

Updated: Oct 30, 2018

Friday 12th October - Southend BNI Meeting Book now!

Tuesday 16th October - LoCASE Energy Efficiency Workshop Book now! FREE

Wednesday 17th October - #FSBConnect Southend Networkign 2018 Book now!

Thursday 18th October - Manufacturing Briefing - Tax and Trade Book now! FREE

Wednesday 24th October - Business BUZZ Southend Book now!

Friday 26th October - Networking and Cake Book now! FREE

Friday 2nd November - #ThinkSelfEmployed Round Table Book now! FREE

Monday 5th November - Indie Business Club Brunch Book now!

Monday 5th November - Angel Business Network Book now! FREE

Tuesday 6th November - Keep your Systems and Data Safe from Attack Book now! FREE

Wednesday 7th November - The Westcliff Breakfast Business Networking Group Book now! FREE

Thursday 14th November - Southend Business Partnership Briefing Book now! FREE

Tuesday 20th November - LoCASE Energy Efficiency Workshop Book now! FREE

Wednesday 28th November - Southend Jobs Fair Book now! FREE Wednesday 10th October - South Essex HR Networking Club Book now! FREE Thursday 13th December - Professional Boundaries Book now! FREE

Tuesday 5th February - Tech City-on-Sea Best practice when using passwords for security Book now! FREE


A list of further events can be found here and here

Copyright © Southend BID 2020. All Rights Reserved.


Company number: 8346559, registered in England.

Registered address: 7 Nelson Street, Southend on Sea, Essex SS1 1EH

Privacy Policy